Yolanda on The Elephant In the Room - Album Cover

Sargeant X Comrade Album Release: The Elephant in the Room

The Elephant In The Room is the follow up LP to Sargeant X Comrade’s award winning debut album Magic Radio. This eclectic album touches on various genres including Lo Fi Soul, Hip Hop, Dancehall, Soul House and Electro Swing. As always soul diva Yolanda Sargeant provides the lead vocals with her silky-smooth vocal tone and the production is handled by Evgeniy “Comrade”. Guest appearances by Gift of Gab, Rasheed Chappell, Shampaine Di Topbanga and K-Riz. Backup vocals by: The Torchettes

*Due to global delays with vinyl manufacturers your vinyl is expected to arrive in February-March 2022.


  1. First Chune (Introduction)
  2. Nosy Neighbour
  3. Look This Way (feat Shampaine Di Topbanga)
  4. Secret (Numbers Station Mix) (feat. Gif Of Gab)
  5. Hail Mary (feat Rasheed Chappell)
  6. The Mountain (feat K-Riz)
  7. Elephant Song
  8. Stages
  9. Empire
  10. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (2022 Mix)

Streaming on the following platforms:

View the Sargeant X Comrade website: https://sargeantXcomrade.com